Attorneys

Lori K. Shemtob

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
lshemtob@shemtoblaw.com

David J. Draganosky

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
ddraganosky@shemtoblaw.com

Andrew D. Taylor

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
ataylor@shemtoblaw.com

Cynthia Weiss Stein

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
cstein@shemtoblaw.com

Jennifer R. Ryan

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
jryan@shemtoblaw.com

Jordan M. Gregro

Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
Email:
jgregro@shemtoblaw.com

Abuse | ADR | Alimony | Appeals | Arbitration | Business Valuation | Child Custody | Child Support | Collaborative Law | Divorce | Equitable Distribution | Grandparent and Third Party Visitation and Custody | High Asset Divorce | Mediation | Post-Divorce | Prenuptial Agreements | Property Settlement Agreements | Relocation | Restraining Orders | Retirement Benefits in Divorce | Same-Sex Marriage | Spousal Support

Montgomery County | Bucks County | Chester County | Delaware County | Philadelphia

Montgomery County:
790 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Suite 303
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Bucks County:
68 East Court Street, Suite 2D
Doylestown, PA 18901

 

© 2019 Shemtob Draganosky Taylor, P.C. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy